Emilia

I denhär bloggen får ni veta om en vanlig tjej som 13 åring, som kommer berätta om sin vardag och mycket om min favorit artist Justin Bieber och mitt favoritlag IFK!

I will stay ♥

Kategori: Allmänt

I will stay by your side now and forever
I will always only be in love with you
Is it true when you say that you love me
And is it true that i'm the one?
In the day we walk together
In the night i think of you
Is it true when you sat that you love me
And is it true that i'm the one?
I will phone your mother and ask her
If i can marry you
I will stay by your side now and forever
I will always only be in love with you
Is it true when you say that you love me
And is is true that i'm the one?

Texten passar faktiskt en hel del till mej. :-). Kanske kommer senare ennu en text♥
Men nu måste jag dra så moix♥

-Emppu-

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: